event bestfest.jpg
Said And Done: Best Fest w/Uncle Jesse - Saturday, July 20, 2019 @ 8:00pm
10.00
Only 34 available
event_shindig.jpg
The Shindig - Saturday, September 7 @ 6pm
10.00
Only 29 available
event_MKEsecrets.jpg
MKE Secrets - Saturday, July 20, 2019 @ 6pm
10.00
Only 11 available
event_nodice.jpg
No Dice: Improv RPG - Friday, September 20, 2019 @ 7:30pm
10.00
Only 44 available
event exmachina.jpg
Ex Machina w/Thrift Shop - Friday, August 30, 2019 @ 7:30PM
10.00
Only 32 available
event TB7.jpg
Tall Boys Improv Seventh Anniversary w/Father Figures - Friday, September 6, 2019 @ 7:30pm
from 10.00
Only 12 available
EVENT fatherfigures.jpg
Father Figures - Saturday, June 29, 2019 @ 7:30pm
10.00
Only 50 available
event_dueltourney.jpg
The Duel Elimination Tournament Grand Championship: Father Figures vs. Trial By Fire
15.00
Only 35 available
event_first5.jpg
First Five w/Democratic Sketch Collective - Saturday, July 13, 2019 @ 7:30pm
10.00
sold out
EVENT Journal.jpg
The Journal w/Professor Merryweather - Friday, July 12, 2019 @ 7:30pm
10.00
sold out
event_LR&F.jpg
Lee Rowley & Friends: Habitat For Humanity's Zambia Trip - Saturday, May 25, 2019 @ 7:30pm
20.00
sold out
IMG_1595.jpg
Student Showcase - Thursday, August 1, 2019 @ 7PM
10.00
sold out
event thrift shop.jpg
Thrift Shop w/Chit Chat - Saturday, June 1, 2019 @ 7:30pm
10.00
Only 21 available
event_tripletrouble.jpg
Triple Trouble w/Father Figures - Saturday, June 29, 2019 @ 8PM
10.00
Only 20 available
event canton.jpg
Canton w/Rich Talarico & History Shmistory - Saturday, August 24, 2019 @ 7:30pm
20.00
Only 19 available
event busybar.jpg
Busy Bar w/Thrift Shop - Saturday, July 6, 2019 @ 7:30PM
10.00
Only 14 available
IMG_5541.jpg
Chit Chat w/Trial By Fire - Saturday, July 27, 2019 @ 8PM
10.00
Only 9 available
event JB&P.jpg
James Boland (and Pals) for Fred - Friday, August 2, 2019 @ 7:30pm
20.00
Only 10 available
EVENT S&D.jpg
Said And Done: Brush with Fame w/Rich Talarico - Friday, August 23, 2019 @ 7:30pm
20.00
Only 19 available
EVENT 2x4.jpg
The 2x4 Show - Saturday, August 3, 2019 @ 7:30PM
10.00
Only 22 available
event ISKT 2019-09-07.jpg
I Should Know This w/SistaStrings - Saturday, September 7, 2019 @ 7:30pm
15.00
Only 1 available
event ISKT 2019-11-02.jpg
I Should Know This w/Drew Olson - Saturday, November 2, 2019 @ 7:30pm
from 10.00
Only 47 available
event ISKT.jpg
I Should Know This @ 88Nine - Saturday, December 7, 2019 @ 7:30pm
20.00
Only 50 available
event_MKEsecrets.jpg
MKE Secrets - Saturday, August 31, 2019 @ 8pm
10.00
Only 38 available
event harmondo.jpg
Harmondo w/Personal Space - Saturday, September 7, 2019 @ 8PM
10.00
Only 40 available
event merryweather.jpg
Professor Merryweather's Time-Traveling Improv Show w/Chit Chat - Saturday, September 21, 2019 @ 7:30pm
10.00
Only 50 available
event 2019-07-13.jpg
Ampersand Fourth Anniversary: The Journal & Hasenpfeffer - Friday, September 13 @ 7:30pm
15.00
Only 46 available
event 2019-07-14.jpg
Ampersand Fourth Anniversary: First Five & Thrift Shop - Saturday, September 14 @ 7:30pm
15.00
Only 50 available